Faculty

Michael Conlon
Email: michael.conlon@sru.edu
Website: cs.sru.edu/~conlon
Office: ATSH 252
David Dailey
Email: david.dailey@sru.edu
Website: srufaculty.sru.edu/david.dailey
Office: ATSH 248

Beverly Gocal - Department Chairperson
Email: beverly.gocal@sru.edu
Office: ATS 244
E. Mitchell Church
Email: mitchell.church@sru.edu
Office: ATSH 277

Frank Hulick
Email: frank.hulick@sru.edu
Office: ATSH 256
Sharad Joshi
Email: sharadchandra.joshi@sru.edu
Office: ATSH 258

Stephen Larson
Email: stephen.larson@sru.edu
Office: ATSH 243
Paul Mullins
Email: paul.mullins@sru.edu
Website: cs.sru.edu/~mullins
Office: ATSH 255

Sam Thangiah
Email: sam.thangiah@sru.edu
Website: srufaculty.sru.edu/sam.thangiah
Office: ATSH 250
David Valentine
Email: david.valentine@sru.edu
Website: cs.sru.edu/~davidv
Office: ATSH 254

Deborah Whitfield
Email: deborah.whitfield@sru.edu
Website: cs.sru.edu/~whit
Office: ATSH 246
Bernie Zhou
Email: hongbo.zhou@sru.edu
Website: cs.sru.edu/~zhou
Office: ATSH 253